2016 Under 6 Green - 2016 Junior Results

Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
Saturday 27th Aug 2016 Under 6 Green - 2016 Beachlands Maraetai Navy Te Puru Park - Field 1B -  
Saturday 20th Aug 2016 Under 6 Green - 2016 Ardmore Marist Blue Te Puru Park - Field 2B -  
Saturday 13th Aug 2016 Under 6 Green - 2016 Beachlands Maraetai White Te Puru Park - Field 3A -  
Saturday 6th Aug 2016 Under 6 Green - 2016 Drury Black Bruce Pullman Park - Field 10B -  
Saturday 30th Jul 2016 Under 6 Green - 2016 Drury Gold Drury Sports Complex - Field 1A -  
Saturday 9th Jul 2016 Under 6 Green - 2016 Manurewa Green Bruce Pullman Park - Field 10A -  
Saturday 2nd Jul 2016 Under 6 Green - 2016 Manurewa White Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9A -  
Saturday 25th Jun 2016 Under 6 Green - 2016 Papakura Wasps Bruce Pullman Park - Field 10A -  
Saturday 18th Jun 2016 Under 6 Green - 2016 Karaka Black Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9A Drew 70 - 70 Read »
Saturday 11th Jun 2016 Under 6 Green - 2016 Karaka Blue Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9B Drew 60 - 60 Read »
Saturday 4th Jun 2016 Under 6 Green - 2016 Karaka Green Bruce Pullman Park - Field 11A Drew 60 - 60 Read »
Saturday 28th May 2016 Under 6 Green - 2016 Karaka Red Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9B Won 55 - 50 Read »
Saturday 21st May 2016 Under 6 Green - 2016 Karaka White Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9B Lost 60 - 65 Read »
Saturday 14th May 2016 Under 6 Green - 2016 Ardmore Marist Black Bruce Pullman Park - Field 6A Won 50 - 40 Read »
Saturday 7th May 2016 Under 6 Green - 2016 Ardmore Marist Blue Bruce Pullman Park - Field 10B Drew 45 - 45 Read »
©2018 Drury Rugby | Web Design by Lonely Yak