2016 Under 7 Gold - 2016 Junior Results

Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
Saturday 27th Aug 2016 Under 7 Gold - 2016 Weymouth Black Bruce Pullman Park - Field 11A -  
Saturday 20th Aug 2016 Under 7 Gold - 2016 Papakura Wasps Red Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9B -  
Saturday 13th Aug 2016 Under 7 Gold - 2016 BYE BYE - No Game -  
Saturday 6th Aug 2016 Under 7 Gold - 2016 Karaka White Bruce Pullman Park - Field 10A -  
Saturday 30th Jul 2016 Under 7 Gold - 2016 Karaka Red Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9B -  
Saturday 9th Jul 2016 Under 7 Gold - 2016 Beachlands Maraetai Orange Te Puru Park - Field 2A -  
Saturday 2nd Jul 2016 Under 7 Gold - 2016 Ardmore Marist Red Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9A -  
Saturday 25th Jun 2016 Under 7 Gold - 2016 Ardmore Marist Blue Bruce Pullman Park - Field 5A Lost 9 - 13 Read »
Saturday 18th Jun 2016 Under 7 Gold - 2016 Ardmore Marist White Bruce Pullman Park - Field 3B Won 17 - 16 Read »
Saturday 11th Jun 2016 Under 7 Gold - 2016 Ardmore Marist Black Bruce Pullman Park - Field 4A Won 16 - 15 Read »
Saturday 4th Jun 2016 Under 7 Gold - 2016 Ardmore Marist Grey Bruce Pullman Park - Field 4B Won 15 - 13 Read »
Saturday 28th May 2016 Under 7 Gold - 2016 Ardmore Marist Yellow Bruce Pullman Park - Field 11B Lost 7 - 11 Read »
Saturday 21st May 2016 Under 7 Gold - 2016 Ardmore Marist Grey Bruce Pullman Park - Field 5B Lost 10 - 15 Read »
Saturday 21st May 2016 Under 7 Gold - 2016 Ardmore Marist Grey Bruce Pullman Park - Field 5B Lost 10 - 15 Read »
Saturday 14th May 2016 Under 7 Gold - 2016 Ardmore Marist Yellow Bruce Pullman Park - Field 3A Lost 12 - 14 Read »
Saturday 7th May 2016 Under 7 Gold - 2016 Drury Green Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9A Drew 12 - 12 Read »
©2018 Drury Rugby | Web Design by Lonely Yak