2016 Under 12 Green - 2016 Junior Results

Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
Saturday 20th Aug 2016 Under 12 Green - 2016 Pukekohe White Colin Lawrie Fields - Field 2 -  
Saturday 13th Aug 2016 Under 12 Green - 2016 Pukekohe Green Drury Domain - Field 1 -  
Saturday 6th Aug 2016 Under 12 Green - 2016 BYE BYE - No Game -  
Saturday 30th Jul 2016 Under 12 Green - 2016 Karaka Red Karaka Sports Park - Field 1 -  
Saturday 9th Jul 2016 Under 12 Green - 2016 Bombay Drury Domain - Field 1 -  
Saturday 2nd Jul 2016 Under 12 Green - 2016 Ardmore Marist Bruce Pullman Park - Field 7 -  
Saturday 25th Jun 2016 Under 12 Green - 2016 Karaka White Drury Domain - Field 1 -  
Saturday 18th Jun 2016 Under 12 Green - 2016 Patumahoe Clive Howe Reserve - Field 2 -  
Saturday 11th Jun 2016 Under 12 Green - 2016 Te Kauwhata Drury Domain - Field 1 -  
Saturday 4th Jun 2016 Under 12 Green - 2016 Te Kauwhata Te Kauwhata - Field 2A -  
Saturday 28th May 2016 Under 12 Green - 2016 Bombay Drury Domain - Field 1 -  
Saturday 21st May 2016 Under 12 Green - 2016 Patumahoe Patumahoe - Field 1 -  
Saturday 14th May 2016 Under 12 Green - 2016 Pukekohe Green Drury Domain - Field 1 -  
Saturday 7th May 2016 Under 12 Green - 2016 Ardmore Marist Colin Lawrie Fields - Field 5 -  
©2018 Drury Rugby | Web Design by Lonely Yak