2015 Under 9 Green - 2015 Junior Results

Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
Saturday 29th Aug 2015 Under 9 Green - 2015 Waiuku Green Drury Domain - Field 1A -  
Saturday 22nd Aug 2015 Under 9 Green - 2015 Karaka Black Drury Domain - Field 1A Lost 7 - 15 Read »
Saturday 15th Aug 2015 Under 9 Green - 2015 Karaka Red Karaka Sports Park - Field 5A -  
Saturday 8th Aug 2015 Under 9 Green - 2015 Onewhero Drury Domain - Field 1B -  
Saturday 1st Aug 2015 Under 9 Green - 2015 Te Kauwhata Te Kauwhata - Field 2A Lost 0 - 9 Read »
Saturday 25th Jul 2015 Under 9 Green - 2015 Beachlands Maraetai Drury Domain - Field 1A Lost 2 - 16 Read »
Saturday 4th Jul 2015 Under 9 Green - 2015 Bombay Black Bombay - Field 2A Lost 0 - 10 Read »
Saturday 27th Jun 2015 Under 9 Green - 2015 Ardmore Marist Yellow Drury Complex - Field 1B Lost 1 - 12 Read »
Saturday 20th Jun 2015 Under 9 Green - 2015 Ardmore Marist Blue Bruce Pullman Park - Field 2B Won 9 - 5 Read »
Saturday 13th Jun 2015 Under 9 Green - 2015 BYE BYE - No Game Drew 0 - 0 Read »
Saturday 6th Jun 2015 Under 9 Green - 2015 Patumahoe Gold Game Cancelled -  
Saturday 30th May 2015 Under 9 Green - 2015 Patumahoe Blue Patumahoe - Field 1A Lost 0 - 13 Read »
Saturday 23rd May 2015 Under 9 Green - 2015 Pukekohe Jetz Game Cancelled -  
Saturday 16th May 2015 Under 9 Green - 2015 Pukekohe Lightning Colin Lawrie Fields - Field 3A Lost 1 - 18 Read »
Saturday 9th May 2015 Under 9 Green - 2015 Waiuku Red Drury Domain - Field 1A Won 9 - 7 Read »
Saturday 2nd May 2015 Under 9 Green - 2015 Waiuku Green Waiuku - Field 3A Lost 5 - 6 Read »
©2018 Drury Rugby | Web Design by Lonely Yak