2015 Under 11 Green - 2015 Junior Results

Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
Saturday 29th Aug 2015 Under 11 Green - 2015 Onewhero Drury Domain - Field 1 -  
Saturday 22nd Aug 2015 Under 11 Green - 2015 Bombay Black Bombay - Field 1 -  
Saturday 15th Aug 2015 Under 11 Green - 2015 Beachlands Maraetai Drury Domain - Field 1 -  
Saturday 8th Aug 2015 Under 11 Green - 2015 Pukekohe Green Colin Lawrie Fields - Field 4 -  
Saturday 1st Aug 2015 Under 11 Green - 2015 Pukekohe White Drury Domain - Field 1 -  
Saturday 25th Jul 2015 Under 11 Green - 2015 Ardmore Marist Red Bruce Pullman Park - Field 8 -  
Saturday 4th Jul 2015 Under 11 Green - 2015 BYE BYE - No Game -  
Saturday 27th Jun 2015 Under 11 Green - 2015 Patumahoe Drury Domain - Field 1 -  
Saturday 20th Jun 2015 Under 11 Green - 2015 Waiuku Waiuku - Field 2 -  
Saturday 13th Jun 2015 Under 11 Green - 2015 Karaka White Game Cancelled -  
Saturday 6th Jun 2015 Under 11 Green - 2015 Karaka Red Karaka Sports Park - Field 2 -  
Saturday 30th May 2015 Under 11 Green - 2015 Bombay Black Drury Domain - Field 1 -  
Saturday 23rd May 2015 Under 11 Green - 2015 Onewhero Onewhero - Field 2 -  
Saturday 16th May 2015 Under 11 Green - 2015 Karaka Red Drury Domain - Field 1A -  
Saturday 9th May 2015 Under 11 Green - 2015 Karaka White Karaka Sports Park - Field 3 -  
Saturday 2nd May 2015 Under 11 Green - 2015 Waiuku Colin Lawrie Fields - Field 4 Won 25 - 10 Read »
©2018 Drury Rugby | Web Design by Lonely Yak