2014 Under 7 Gold - 2014 Junior Results

Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
Saturday 30th Aug 2014 Under 7 Gold - 2014 Manurewa White Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9B Won 15 - 9 Read »
Saturday 23rd Aug 2014 Under 7 Gold - 2014 Manurewa Green Bruce Pullman Park - Field 10B Won 11 - 10 Read »
Saturday 16th Aug 2014 Under 7 Gold - 2014 Karaka Black Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9A Won 12 - 11 Read »
Saturday 9th Aug 2014 Under 7 Gold - 2014 Drury Green Bruce Pullman Park - Field 11A Drew 12 - 12 Read »
Saturday 2nd Aug 2014 Under 7 Gold - 2014 Beachlands Maraetai Navy Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9B Won 15 - 13 Read »
Saturday 26th Jul 2014 Under 7 Gold - 2014 Beachlands Maraetai Bruce Pullman Park - Field 11A Lost 15 - 17 Read »
Saturday 5th Jul 2014 Under 7 Gold - 2014 Papakura Wasps Bruce Pullman Park - Field 10A Won 11 - 9 Read »
Saturday 28th Jun 2014 Under 7 Gold - 2014 Ardmore Marist Black Bruce Pullman Park - Field 11A Won 19 - 18 Read »
Saturday 21st Jun 2014 Under 7 Gold - 2014 Ardmore Marist Blue Bruce Pullman Park - Field 3B Drew 13 - 13 Read »
Saturday 14th Jun 2014 Under 7 Gold - 2014 Ardmore Marist Green Bruce Pullman Park - Field 5A Won 15 - 8 Read »
Saturday 7th Jun 2014 Under 7 Gold - 2014 Ardmore Marist Grey Bruce Pullman Park - Field 4B Won 16 - 14 Read »
Saturday 31st May 2014 Under 7 Gold - 2014 Ardmore Marist Red Bruce Pullman Park - Field 11A Drew 16 - 16 Read »
Saturday 24th May 2014 Under 7 Gold - 2014 Ardmore Marist Grey Bruce Pullman Park - Field 4B Drew 15 - 15 Read »
Saturday 17th May 2014 Under 7 Gold - 2014 Ardmore Marist Red Bruce Pullman Park - Field 4A Won 14 - 12 Read »
Saturday 10th May 2014 Under 7 Gold - 2014 Ardmore Marist White Bruce Pullman Park - Field 5A Lost 10 - 15 Read »
©2018 Drury Rugby | Web Design by Lonely Yak