2014 Under 8 Green - 2014 Junior Results

Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
Saturday 30th Aug 2014 Under 8 Green - 2014 Ardmore Marist Red Bruce Pullman Park - Field 4A Won 9 - 6 Read »
Saturday 23rd Aug 2014 Under 8 Green - 2014 Ardmore Marist White Bruce Pullman Park - Field 4A Lost 5 - 17 Read »
Saturday 16th Aug 2014 Under 8 Green - 2014 Ardmore Marist Yellow Bruce Pullman Park - Field 3A Lost 3 - 11 Read »
Saturday 9th Aug 2014 Under 8 Green - 2014 Weymouth Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9B Lost 9 - 11 Read »
Saturday 2nd Aug 2014 Under 8 Green - 2014 BYE BYE - No Game -  
Saturday 26th Jul 2014 Under 8 Green - 2014 Karaka Red Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9A Won 11 - 6 Read »
Saturday 5th Jul 2014 Under 8 Green - 2014 Manurewa Green Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9B Won 10 - 6 Read »
Saturday 28th Jun 2014 Under 8 Green - 2014 Manurewa Black Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9B Lost 2 - 12 Read »
Saturday 21st Jun 2014 Under 8 Green - 2014 Karaka Black Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9A Lost 4 - 13 Read »
Saturday 14th Jun 2014 Under 8 Green - 2014 Beachlands Maraetai Navy Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9B Lost 10 - 11 Read »
Saturday 7th Jun 2014 Under 8 Green - 2014 Beachlands Maraetai Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9B Won 11 - 3 Read »
Saturday 31st May 2014 Under 8 Green - 2014 Ardmore Marist Blue Bruce Pullman Park - Field 4B Won 7 - 6 Read »
Saturday 24th May 2014 Under 8 Green - 2014 Ardmore Marist Green Bruce Pullman Park - Field 3B Lost 4 - 9 Read »
Saturday 17th May 2014 Under 8 Green - 2014 Ardmore Marist Red Bruce Pullman Park - Field 4A Lost 1 - 4 Read »
Saturday 10th May 2014 Under 8 Green - 2014 Ardmore Marist White Bruce Pullman Park - Field 10B Lost 2 - 5 Read »
©2018 Drury Rugby | Web Design by Lonely Yak