2014 Under 9 Gold - 2014 Junior Results

Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
Saturday 30th Aug 2014 Under 9 Gold - 2014 Waiuku Red Drury Domain - Field 1B Won 70 - 35 Read »
Saturday 23rd Aug 2014 Under 9 Gold - 2014 Bombay Gold Bombay - Field 1B Lost 10 - 75 Read »
Saturday 16th Aug 2014 Under 9 Gold - 2014 Pukekohe Rockets Drury Domain - Field 1A Lost 10 - 40 Read »
Saturday 9th Aug 2014 Under 9 Gold - 2014 Pukekohe Green Colin Lawrie Fields - Field 2A Lost 20 - 45 Read »
Saturday 2nd Aug 2014 Under 9 Gold - 2014 Karaka Drury Domain - Field 1A Lost 15 - 30 Read »
Saturday 26th Jul 2014 Under 9 Gold - 2014 Manurewa Mountfort Park - Field 1B Lost 15 - 45 Read »
Saturday 5th Jul 2014 Under 9 Gold - 2014 Ardmore Marist Blue Drury Complex - Field 1A Won 50 - 20 Read »
Saturday 28th Jun 2014 Under 9 Gold - 2014 Ardmore Marist Red Bruce Pullman Park - Field 4C Lost 20 - 30 Read »
Saturday 21st Jun 2014 Under 9 Gold - 2014 Waiuku Green Drury Domain - Field 1A Lost 5 - 70 Read »
Saturday 14th Jun 2014 Under 9 Gold - 2014 Beachlands Maraetai Te Puru Park - Field 3A Lost 15 - 65 Read »
Saturday 7th Jun 2014 Under 9 Gold - 2014 Bombay Black Drury Domain - Field 1A Lost 20 - 50 Read »
Saturday 31st May 2014 Under 9 Gold - 2014 Patumahoe Patumahoe - Field 2A Won 45 - 30 Read »
Saturday 24th May 2014 Under 9 Gold - 2014 Manurewa Drury Domain - Field 1A Lost 15 - 35 Read »
Saturday 17th May 2014 Under 9 Gold - 2014 Waiuku Green Waiuku - Field 3A Lost 0 - 55 Read »
Friday 9th May 2014 Under 9 Gold - 2014 Te Kauwhata Drury Domain - Field 1A Lost 5 - 25 Read »
©2018 Drury Rugby | Web Design by Lonely Yak