2013 Under 7 Green - 2013 Junior Results

Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
Saturday 31st Aug 2013 Under 7 Green - 2013 Karaka Red Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9A -  
Saturday 24th Aug 2013 Under 7 Green - 2013 Manurewa Black Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9A Won 20 - 18 Read »
Saturday 17th Aug 2013 Under 7 Green - 2013 Ardmore Marist Black Bruce Pullman Park - Field 4C Won 17 - 15 Read »
Saturday 10th Aug 2013 Under 7 Green - 2013 Beachlands Maraetai Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9A Lost 16 - 18 Read »
Saturday 3rd Aug 2013 Under 7 Green - 2013 Ardmore Marist Blue Bruce Pullman Park - Field 3C Lost 12 - 15 Read »
Saturday 13th Jul 2013 Under 7 Green - 2013 Manurewa White Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9A Lost 16 - 17 Read »
Saturday 6th Jul 2013 Under 7 Green - 2013 Ardmore Marist Yellow Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9A Lost 12 - 16 Read »
Saturday 29th Jun 2013 Under 7 Green - 2013 Manurewa White Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9A Drew 14 - 14 Read »
Saturday 22nd Jun 2013 Under 7 Green - 2013 Manurewa Black Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9A Won 21 - 13 Read »
Saturday 15th Jun 2013 Under 7 Green - 2013 Ardmore Marist Yellow Bruce Pullman Park - Field 9A Lost 7 - 12 Read »
Saturday 8th Jun 2013 Under 7 Green - 2013 Ardmore Marist White Bruce Pullman Park - Field 4A Lost 12 - 13 Read »
Saturday 1st Jun 2013 Under 7 Green - 2013 Ardmore Marist Red Bruce Pullman Park - Field 3A Lost 7 - 12 Read »
Saturday 25th May 2013 Under 7 Green - 2013 Ardmore Marist Green Bruce Pullman Park - Field 3B Lost 10 - 11 Read »
Saturday 18th May 2013 Under 7 Green - 2013 Ardmore Marist Blue Bruce Pullman Park - Field 3A Lost 9 - 11 Read »
Saturday 11th May 2013 Under 7 Green - 2013 Ardmore Marist Black Bruce Pullman Park - Field 3A Lost 8 - 10 Read »
©2018 Drury Rugby | Web Design by Lonely Yak