2018 Under 6 Gold - 2018 Junior Fixtures

Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
Saturday 12th May 2018 09:00AM Under 6 Gold - 2018 Non-Competition Karaka Red Bruce Pullman Park - Field 11A
Saturday 19th May 2018 09:00AM Under 6 Gold - 2018 Non-Competition Karaka White Bruce Pullman Park - Field 12B
Saturday 26th May 2018 09:00AM Under 6 Gold - 2018 Non-Competition Karaka Blue Bruce Pullman Park - Field 12B
Saturday 9th Jun 2018 09:00AM Under 6 Gold - 2018 Non-Competition Papakura Wasps Red Bruce Pullman Park - Field 13C
Saturday 16th Jun 2018 09:00AM Under 6 Gold - 2018 Non-Competition Papakura Wasps Black Bruce Pullman Park - Field 12B
Saturday 23rd Jun 2018 09:00AM Under 6 Gold - 2018 Non-Competition Beachlands Maraetai White Bruce Pullman Park - Field 12B
Saturday 30th Jun 2018 09:00AM Under 6 Gold - 2018 Non-Competition Beachlands Maraetai Orange Bruce Pullman Park - Field 12B
Saturday 7th Jul 2018 09:00AM Under 6 Gold - 2018 Non-Competition Beachlands Maraetai Navy Bruce Pullman Park - Field 12A
Saturday 28th Jul 2018 09:00AM Under 6 Gold - 2018 Non-Competition Drury Green Bruce Pullman Park - Field 12B
Saturday 4th Aug 2018 09:00AM Under 6 Gold - 2018 Non-Competition Ardmore Marist Blue Bruce Pullman Park - Field 3A
Saturday 11th Aug 2018 09:00AM Under 6 Gold - 2018 Non-Competition Drury Black Bruce Pullman Park - Field 12A
Saturday 18th Aug 2018 09:00AM Under 6 Gold - 2018 Non-Competition Ardmore Marist White Bruce Pullman Park - Field 3B
Saturday 25th Aug 2018 09:00AM Under 6 Gold - 2018 Non-Competition Ardmore Marist Silver Bruce Pullman Park - Field 4B
©2018 Drury Rugby | Web Design by Lonely Yak