2018 Under 9 Green - 2018 Junior Fixtures

Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
Saturday 12th May 2018 09:00AM Under 9 Green - 2018 Non-Competition Patumahoe Blue Patumahoe - Field 2B
Saturday 19th May 2018 09:00AM Under 9 Green - 2018 Non-Competition Karaka Red Drury Sports Complex - Field 1A
Saturday 26th May 2018 09:00AM Under 9 Green - 2018 Non-Competition Waiuku Waiuku - Field 3A
Saturday 9th Jun 2018 09:00AM Under 9 Green - 2018 Non-Competition Patumahoe Yellow Drury Sports Complex - Field 1A
Saturday 16th Jun 2018 09:00AM Under 9 Green - 2018 Non-Competition Pukekohe O Colin Lawrie Fields - Field 2A
Saturday 23rd Jun 2018 09:00AM Under 9 Green - 2018 Non-Competition Ardmore Marist Red Drury Sports Complex - Field 1A
Saturday 30th Jun 2018 09:00AM Under 9 Green - 2018 Non-Competition Maramarua Maramarua 1 a
Saturday 7th Jul 2018 09:00AM Under 9 Green - 2018 Non-Competition Bombay Bombay - Field 2A
Saturday 28th Jul 2018 09:00AM Under 9 Green - 2018 Non-Competition Beachlands Maraetai Orange Drury Sports Complex - Field 1A
Saturday 4th Aug 2018 09:00AM Under 9 Green - 2018 Non-Competition Karaka Black Karaka Sports Park - Field 4A
Saturday 11th Aug 2018 09:00AM Under 9 Green - 2018 Non-Competition Ardmore Marist Blue Bruce Pullman Park - Field 2A
Saturday 18th Aug 2018 09:00AM Under 9 Green - 2018 Non-Competition Patumahoe Blue Drury Sports Complex - Field 1A
Saturday 25th Aug 2018 09:00AM Under 9 Green - 2018 Non-Competition Karaka Red Karaka Sports Park - Field 4A
©2018 Drury Rugby | Web Design by Lonely Yak