2018 Under 13 Green - 2018 Junior Fixtures

Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
Saturday 12th May 2018 10:45AM Under 13 Green - 2018 Competition Karaka Red Drury Domain - Field 1
Saturday 19th May 2018 10:45AM Under 13 Green - 2018 Competition Pukekohe / Patumahoe Colin Lawrie Fields - Field 2
Saturday 26th May 2018 10:30AM Under 13 Green - 2018 Competition Waiuku Waiuku - Field 1
Saturday 9th Jun 2018 10:30AM Under 13 Green - 2018 Competition Ardmore Marist Bruce Pullman Park - Field 7
Friday 15th Jun 2018 10:30AM Under 13 Green - 2018 Competition Pukekohe / Patumahoe Drury Domain - Field 1
Saturday 23rd Jun 2018 10:30AM Under 13 Green - 2018 Competition Karaka Red Karaka Sports Park - Field 2
Saturday 30th Jun 2018 10:30AM Under 13 Green - 2018 Competition Bombay Drury Domain - Field 1
Saturday 7th Jul 2018 10:30AM Under 13 Green - 2018 Competition Waiuku Drury Domain - Field 1
Saturday 28th Jul 2018 10:30AM Under 13 Green - 2018 Competition Ardmore Marist Drury Domain - Field 1
Saturday 4th Aug 2018 10:30AM Under 13 Green - 2018 Competition Pukekohe / Patumahoe Patumahoe - Field 2
Saturday 11th Aug 2018 10:30AM Under 13 Green - 2018 Competition Karaka Red Drury Domain - Field 1
Saturday 18th Aug 2018 10:30AM Under 13 Green - 2018 Competition Bombay Bombay - Field 1
©2018 Drury Rugby | Web Design by Lonely Yak