AGM Results

Monday 19 December 2016

Another year and another AGM been and gone. Not the biggest turn out but enough of us to hold the meeting

No changes from the year just ended

President                                  Mike French

Club Captain                            Peter Helg

Vice President & Secretary      Graeme Jackson

Treasurer                                 Tim Helliwell

Registrar                                  Richard Taylor

Club Delegate                          Warwick Hoggart

On the commitee                     Cliff & Fiona Hill

Patron                                      Bob Wimshurst

Trustees                                   Bob Wilmshurst, Clive Franks & Russell Barnes

Well done to all those that are sticking with it.

Merry Christmas and see you all in the prosperous new year

©2019 Drury Rugby | Web Design by Lonely Yak