Friday 16 August 2013

Another good night was had by all at the recent prizegiving.

Well done to those involved and special mention to Pieter Serfontein, we may have a closet stand-up comedian in our midst.

The following were the recipient of 2013 awards


Club Spirit - Alby Peeke

Club Sportsmanship - Abby Greenwood

Club Supporter - Neil Stewart

Club Fellowship - Liz French

UNDER 19's

Best Forward - Michael Leisi

Best Back - Leroy Tuifua

Most Improved - Cody Nglam

Dedicated Sportsman - Damian Clifton-Hook

Sportsmanship - Fraser Leisi

Player of the Year - Caleb James


Over 30 player - Tula Akau

Sportsmanship - Ray Crosby

Supporters Forward - Toni Kautai

Supporters Back - Pieter Serfontein

Most Improved - Dylan King

Most Valued - Rueben Palu

Player of the Year - Brett Dahlkamp

Viliami Tavalea Memorial Trophy - Donald Stanley

Pat Yates Memorial (Players Player) - Sio Finau

©2019 Drury Rugby | Web Design by Lonely Yak